Professional Staff

Administration

John Blohm Web Resize

John I. Blohm
University of Louisiana at Lafayette Foundation CEO  & Vice President for University Advancement
jib@louisiana.edu

Martha Marse Picture

Martha Marse
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for University Advancement
mmarse@louisiana.edu

Mattie Cook
Executive Assistant to the CEO, Board Specialist, & Facilities Supervisor
mattie.cook1@louisiana.edu

Adrianne Hess
Staff Accounting Office Assistant
adrianne.hess@louisiana.edu 

 

Finance

Colette Billeaud
Chief Financial Officer
colette.billeaud@louisiana.edu

David R. Smith
Gift Compliance Director
david.smith@louisiana.edu

Kris Foster 

Accountant
krisfoster@louisiana.edu

 

Pledges & Gifts Receivable

 

Jill Duhon
Assistant Director for Gifts & Pledges
jillduhon@louisiana.edu

 

Robin Hebert
Accounting Specialist  rxh1017@louisiana.edu

 

 

Elizabeth Credeur
     Gift Processor        ead6071@louisiana.edu

 

Donor Relations and Stewardship

Brittany Johnson

Director of Donor Relations & Stewardship
brittanyjohnson@louisiana.edu

Bruce Cervini
Media & Events Coordinator
bruce.cervini@louisiana.edu

Angelle Pearce

Special Events Coordinator
angelle@louisiana.edu

 

Document Management & Archives

 

Ryan Humphreys 
Document Management Specialist
ryan.humphreys@louisiana.edu

 

Dennis Bastian 

Document Management Assistant I    dxb9191@louisiana.edu

impact_message  
impact_title Support UL Lafayette with a Monthly Gift.
impact_summary The gift occurs on the 15th of every month.
give_amounts 20,50,100,500
donate_url Donation Form