Office of Development

For more information about investing in UL, please contact one of the Office of Development staff members below:

Lisa G. Capone
Executive Director of Development
Phone:  (337) 482-0927
E-mail: lisa.capone@louisiana.edu

Units: Corporate & Foundation Relations, Graduate College, Office of Research, and Student Affairs

 

 Annual Giving

Claire St. Romain
Director of Development, University Annual Giving
Phone: (337) 482-0925
E-mail: cstromain@louisiana.edu

 

 Administrative Support

Sharyn Donnell Image

Sharyn L. Donnell
Administrative Assistant IV
Telephone: (337) 482-0922
E-mail: sharyn.donnell@louisiana.edu

 

Development Coordinator

Coming Soon

 

 Communications

Sarah Hughes Image

Sarah Hughes
Director of Development Communications
Telephone: (337) 482-1199
E-mail: sarah.hughes@louisiana.edu

 

Corporate & Foundation Relations

Marisa Collins Image

Marisa Collins
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Telephone: (337) 482-0935
E-mail: marisa@louisiana.edu

 

Planned Giving

Marisa Collins Image

David P. Comeaux
Senior Director of Development and Planned Giving
Telephone: (337) 482-0924
E-mail: dcomeaux@louisiana.edu

 

Regional Development

Kathy Rosenberg
Director of Regional Development
Telephone: (337) 482-1421
E-mail: kathy.rosenberg@louisiana.edu

 

Camille Breaux Image

Camille Breaux
Director of Leadership Annual Giving
Telephone: (337) 482-0933
E-mail: camille.breaux@louisiana.edu

 

College / Unit Development Directors

Camille Breaux Image

Camille Breaux
Director of Development for the University College
Telephone: (337) 482-0933
E-mail: camille.breaux@louisiana.edu

 

Marisa Collins Image

Rae Robinson Brodnax
Director of Development for the College of Business
Telephone: (337) 482-5753
E-mail: rae.robinson@louisiana.edu

 

Rebecca Doucet Image

Rebecca D. Doucet
Director of Development for the College of Engineering
Telephone: (337) 482-6713
E-mail: rebecca.doucet@louisiana.edu

 

Pilar Eble Image

Kathleen Pilar Eble
Director of Development for the College of Sciences
Telephone: (337) 482-9063
E-mail: pilar@louisiana.edu

 

Gerald L. Hebert
Director of Development for Athletics
Phone: (337) 482-0922
E-mail: sports@louisiana.edu

 

Blank Headshot Placeholder

Lori Hennigan
Director of Development for the Colleges of Arts, Liberal Arts, & The Hilliard Art Museum
Telephone: (337) 482-1238
E-mail: lori.hennigan@louisiana.edu 

 

Nicole Jones Image

Nicole Jones
Director of Development for the Colleges of Nursing & Education
Phone: (337) 482-0934
E-mail: nicole.jones@louisiana.edu

 

Alumni Association

Tucker Sappington
Assistant Director, Membership and Fundraising
E-mail: tucker@louisiana.edu

 

Ragin’ Cajuns Athletics Foundation

Jim Harris
Executive Director, Ragin’ Cajuns Athletics Foundation
E-mail: harrisRCAF@louisiana.edu

 

Danika Arenibas
Assistant Development Director
E-mail: danika.arenibas@louisiana.edu

impact_message  
impact_title Support UL Lafayette with a Monthly Gift.
impact_summary The gift occurs on the 15th of every month.
give_amounts 20,50,100,500
donate_url Donation Form

//]]>